This post includes Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! The Record 7'' (released in '91), Son Of Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! 7'' (released in '92) and Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! A Music War 7'' (released in '98). All 7"es are released by Slap-A-Ham Records. There are 166 bands and 217 songs in these 3 7"es. Which is a legendary release for the grindcore, noisecore, fastcore, powerviolence genres.

Some of the bands in the 7"es are; Anal Cunt, G-ANX, Hellnation, Extreme Noise Terror, Jesus Crust, Capitalist Casualties, Disrupt, Fuck On The Beach, Crossed Out, Phobia, Melt Banana, The Locust, Black Army Jacket, Bastard Noise, Resist, Man Is The Bastard, Final Conflict, Bad Acid Trip, None Of Your Fucking Business, Sarcasm, Meat Shits, Charles Bronson, No Comment, Infest and 143 more.

Download Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! The Record 7''

Download Son Of Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! 7''

Download Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! A Music War 7''


  1. fuck, this place is full of beautiful, mindblowing noise. thanks a lot.
    cheers from argentina!